Face The Music - The Complete Singles 1967-1984

  • Helen Shapiro - Ace Records
  • New

The later and rarer singles of Britain’s first 60s female pop icon. Many appear on CD for the first time.

18,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

01 Stop And You Will Become Aware
02 She Needs Company
03 Make Me Belong To You
04 The Way Of The World
05 You'll Get Me Loving You
06 Silly Boy (I Love You)
07 Today Has Been Cancelled
08 Face The Music
09 You've Guessed
10 Take Me For A While
11 Take Down A Note Miss Smith
12 Couldn't You See
13 Waiting On The Shores Of Nowhere
14 A Glass Of Wine
15 You're A Love Child
16 That's The Reason I Love You
17 Can't Break The Habit
18 For All The Wrong Reasons
19 Every Little Bit Hurts
20 Touchin' Wood
21 Let Yourself Go
22 Funny
23 Brickyard Blues
24 Just Another Weekend
25 Das Ist Nicht Die Feine Englische Art

Author Helen Shapiro
Record Ace Records
Format CD