Copy Cats View larger

Copy Cats

  • Johnny Thunders, Patti Palladin
  • New

15,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

        Act One    
1        Can't Seem To Make You Mine
2        Baby It's You
3        She Wants To Mambo
4        Treat Her Right
5        Uptown To Harlem
6        Crawfish
        Act Two    
7        Alligator Wine
8        Two Time Loser
9        Love Is Strange
10        I Was Born To Cry
11        He Cried
12        Let Me Entertain You (Parts 1 And 2)

Author Johnny Thunders & Patti Palladin
Record Jungle Records
Format CD