The Hits View larger

The Hits

  • Billie Holiday - New Continent
  • New

17,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1 Strange Fruit 3:12
A2 God Bless The Child 4:00
A3 Lover Man 3:19
A4 All Of Me 3:06
A5 Good Morning, Heartache 3:32
A6 Body And Soul 6:24
A7 Gloomy Sunday 3:15
B1 I'm A Fool To Want You 3:25
B2 I'll Be Seeing You 3:35
B3 Trav'lin' Light 3:10
B4 Don't Explain 3:25
B5 Lady Sings The Blues 3:46
B6 Fine And Mellow 6:21
B7 Strange Fruit [Verve Version] 3:04

Author Billie Holiday
Record New Continent
Format LP 180gr. Gatefold