Unrequieted Love, Tormented Romance - LP View larger

Unrequieted Love, Tormented Romance - LP

  • All Tore Up... - Bluesbeat
  • New

18,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1 –Donoman & The Lakettes Here Comes The Fool
A2 –Little Tommy Brown* Don't Leave Me
A3 –Cliff Jackson (5) & Jellean Delk Frank, This Is It
A4 –Don Hollinger I Had A Nightmare
A5 –Billy Gales* Dreaming Of You
A6 –The Blonde Bomber I Am To Blame
A7 –Billy Miranda (2) Go Ahead
A8 –Frankie Brunson* Ward 13
A9 –Rubin Russell Let It Ring
B1 –Johnny Sayles You Did Me Wrong
B2 –Texas Ray What's Come Over You
B3 –The Five Royals* I'm On The Road Right Now
B4 –Billy Gayles No Coming Back
B5 –The Shadows (13) There Stands The Glass
B6 –The Leftovers (9) Lonely, Lonely Nights
B7 –Nappy Brown The Right Time
B8 –Johnny Mae Matthews* That's When It Hurts

Author All Tore Up...
Record Bluesbeat
Format LP