On The Rise View larger

On The Rise

  • Barbara Howard
  • New

27,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1        Light My Fire    2:46
A2        My Song    3:46
A3        You've Made Me So Very Happy    3:42
A4        I Need You    3:05
A5        Welcome Home    2:28
B1        Save Your Love For Me    2:48
B2        Oh Me, Oh My, I'm A Fool For You    2:30
B3        The Man Above    2:39
B4        It's Not Unusual    1:51
B5        For Once In My Life    4:12

Author Barbara Howard
Record Colemine Records
Format LP