Rockin’ The Blues Ver más grande

Rockin’ The Blues

  • A.J. & the Rockin’ Trio
  • Nuevo

The new CD “Rockin’ The Blues” started taking form immediately after the band landed from the Rave, A.J. wrote Rockabilly Fever from their boppin’ time in U.K. and 9 more original songs, Celso Ladeira brought an old song from his repertoire that the band use to play live, and for the cover version appears “Have a Ball” from The Country Dudes.

14,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

1. Moonshine Blues
2. Can't Take It Anymore
3. Done Me Wrong
4. Girls Wine Kiss & Love
5. Rockin' My Blues
6. Crazy 'Bout That Baby
7. Call Me (I'll Be Here)
8. All Day and Night
9. You Should Have Known
10. Rockabilly Fever
11. Have a Ball
12. You Can't Run Away From Your Blues

Autor A.J. & The Rockin´ Trio
Discográfica Rhythm Bomb Records
Formato CD