A Boy From Tupelo - The Sun Masters

  • Elvis Presley - RCA
  • Nuevo

(2017/RCA) 17 tracks, printed innersleeve with notes and pictures - SUN labels.
Includes Digital Download.

25,99 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

Includes the 10 original singles Elvis released for Sun, including 'That’s All Right', 'Good Rockin’ Tonight' and 'Mystery Train'; five Sun masters released by RCA on Elvis’ first album, Elvis Presley (1956); and two recordings ('Tomorrow Night', 'Harbor Lights') that were released later into Presley’s career.

Side A:
1: That's All Right (45 RPM Master)
2: Blue Moon of Kentucky (45 RPM Master)
3: Good Rockin' Tonight
4: I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine
5: Milkcow Blues Boogie
6: You're a Heartbreaker
7: Baby, Let's Play House
8: I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
9: I Forgot to Remember to Forget

Side B:
1: Mystery Train
2: I Love You Because (RCA LP Version)
3: Blue Moon (Take 9/M)
4: I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
5: Just Because
6: Trying to Get to You
7: Tomorrow Night
8: Harbor Lights

Autor Elvis Presley
Discográfica RCA Records
Formato LP