The First 12 Sides Ver más grande

The First 12 Sides

  • Aretha Franklin - Wax Love
  • Nuevo

Limited 500 copies

15,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A1 Won't Be Long
A2 Over The Rainbow
A3 Love Is The Only Thing
A4 Sweet Lover
A5 All Night Long
A6 Who Needs You?
B1 Right Now
B2 Are You Sure
B3 Maybe I'm A Fool
B4 It Ain't Necessarily So
B5 (Blue) By Myself
B6 Today I Sing The Blues

Autor Aretha Franklin
Discográfica Wax Love Records
Formato LP