Yeah! Ver más grande


  • Aretha Franklin
  • Nuevo

26,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A1 This Could Be The Start Of Something 1:23
A2 Once In A Lifetime 3:20
A3 Misty 3:35
A4 More 1:55
A5 There Is No Greater Love 4:39
A6 Muddy Water 2:22
B1 If I Had A Hammer 2:29
B2 Impossible 3:22
B3 Today I Love Ev'rybody 3:24
B4 Without The One You Love 3:34
B5 Trouble In Mind 2:53
B6 Love For Sale

Autor Aretha Franklin
Discográfica MOV
Formato LP 180gr.