Jive After Five Ver más grande

Jive After Five - 1958-1960 The Complete Columbia Singles - Vol. 1

  • Carl Perkins
  • Nuevo

20,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

Side A:
 Jive After Five
 Pink Pedal Pushers
 This Life I Live
 Levi Jacket (And A Long Tail Shirt)
 Pointed Toe Shoes

Side B:
 Pop, Let Me Have The Car
 Highway Of Love
 I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
 One Ticket To Loneliness
 Honey, Cause I Love You

Autor Carl Perkins
Discográfica Sleazy Records
Formato 10''