Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Vol.1 View larger

Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Vol.1

  • Elvis Presley
  • New

89,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1        Heartbreak Hotel
A2        I Was the One
A3        I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
A4        Don't Be Cruel
A5        Hound Dog
A6        Love Me Tender
B1        Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
B2        Too Much
B3        Playing For Keeps
B4        All Shook Up
B5        That's When Your Heartaches Begin
B6        Loving You
C1        (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
C2        Jailhouse Rock
C3        Treat Me Nice
C4        I Beg Of You
C5        Don't
C6        Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
C7        Hard Headed Woman
D1        I Got Stung
D2        (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
D3        A Big Hunk O' Love
D4        A Mess Of Blues
D5        It's Now Or Never
E1        I Gotta Know
E2        Are You Lonesome Tonight?
E3        Surrender
E4        I Feel So Bad
E5        Little Sister
E6        Can't Help Falling In Love
F1        Rock A Hula Baby
F2        Anything That's Part Of You
F3        Good Luck Charm
F4        She's Not You
F5        Return To Sender
F6        Where Do You Come From
F7        One Broken Heart For Sale
G1        (You're The) Devil In Disguise
G2        Bossa Nova Baby
G3        Kissin' Cousins
G4        Viva Las Vegas
G5        Ain't That Loving You Baby
G6        Wooden Heart
H1        Crying In The Chapel
H2        If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix)
H3        In The Ghetto
H4        Suspicious Minds
H5        Don't Cry Daddy
H6        Kentucky Rain
H7        Interviews from "Elvis Sails"

Author Elvis Presley
Record MOV
Format 4 Lps BoxSet