Torro View larger


  • Pike Cavalero - Sleazy Records
  • New

Last Copies!

25,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1 Torro 2:18
A2 My Misery 2:16
A3 Black Hearts Club 2:32
A4 Ragin' Sea 3:35
A5 Tak It Easy 2:50
A6 Miss Froggie 2:28
A7 The Mine 2:50
B1 Let's Get This Chicken Fried 2:46
B2 Six Shooter Blues 3:08
B3 Carrera Del Desengaño 2:06
B4 My Bunch Of Lovin' Girl 2:40
B5 Wannabes 2:14
B6 When I've Got The Blues 2:27
B7 Little I. 2:40

Author Pike Cavalero
Record Sleazy Records
Format 10''