A Fistful Of Fuzz View larger

A Fistful Of Fuzz

  • A Fistful Of Fuzz
  • New

Availability: This product is no longer in stock

22,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1    John Doe & The Acetates–    Purple Haze
A2    The Sound Apparatus–    Travel Agent Man
Written-By, Producer – Lemuel Harris, Rick Dee
A3    The Ruins (2)–    She Doesn't Understand
Bass – Bruce Scofield (3)
Drums – Alan Mansfield (5)
Lead Guitar – Andy Fekete
Recorded By – Geno Viscione
Rhythm Guitar – Bill Shaw (8)
Vocals – Joe Mavica
A4    The Prodigal–    Reality
Producer – Bruce B. Morgan*
Written-By – G. Hall*
A5    The Journey Back–    Synthetic People
Bass – Larry Burnell
Drums – Stan Burnell
Guitar, Organ – Bill Brown (37)
Lead Guitar – Michael Gentillini
Vocals – Bobby Sutton
Written-By – Bobby Sutton, Larry Burnell
A6    Sounds Synonymous–    Tensions
Bass – Butch McLaren
Drums – Paul Suchy
Lead Guitar – Jim Clevenger
Organ – Mike Pawluk
Vocals – Gary O'Brien (4)
Written-By – Jim Clevenger
A7    Pretty (6)–    The Electric Hand
Drums – Alex Love (3)
Guitar – Jeff Mann*
Keyboards – Mike Myers*
Producer – Michael Quinton*
Vocals – Bob Theen*
A8    The Aliens (5)–    Season Of The Witch
Bass – Doug Coward
Drums – Conrad Dedacatoria
Lead Guitar – John Davis (86)
Organ – Nicky Bonis
Rhythm Guitar – Steve Green (19)
Vocals – Bill Sechman, Gayle "Pooneil" Hollowman*, Robbie House (2)
A9    The Ritual (2)–    Speed Freak
Written-By – Gilliland*
B1    The In-Keepers (2)–    That Was Just His Thing
Arranged By, Conductor – Lee Holdridge
Producer – Pierre G. Maheu*
Written-By – Steve Burnett*
B2    Loos Foos & The Fiberglass Cornflake–    Bless Me Father
Bass – Ed Foos
Drums – Don Fournier (2)
Lead Guitar – Steve Matthews (9)
Organ – Gene Lapoint
Rhythm Guitar, Vocals – Rick Sousa
B3    Flying Circus (4)–    You Really Got Me
Producer – Flying Circus (4)
B4    The Denims–    White Ship
Bass, Saxophone – Arnie Belosis*
Drums – Mike Zaccor
Guitar – Pete Punchowski*
Keyboards – Ronnie Lisowski
Lead Guitar – Doug Super
Lead Vocals – Steve Curry
B5    Don Malena & The Dry Ice–    Land Of Summertime
B6    Thackeray Rocke–    Bawling
Keyboards – Vince Welnick
B7    Tapestry Garden–    She Needs Love
B8    The Green Slime*–    The Green Slime
Written-By – Sherry Gaden
B9    Peabody Co.–    Tobacco Road

Author A Fistful Of Fuzz
Record Particles
Format LP 180gr.