An Evening Ver más grande

An Evening

  • Anita O'Day
  • Nuevo

22,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A1        Just One Of Those Things    2:42
A2        Gypsy In My Soul    2:34
A3        The Man I Love    4:15
A4        Frankie And Johnny    3:38
A5        Anita's Blues    3:28
A6        I Cover The Waterfront    3:47
A7        Who Cares?    3:16
A8        Fly Me To The Moon    3:51
B1        You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me    2:47
B2        From This Moment On    3:14
B3        You Don't Know What Love Is    2:58
B4        Medley: There Will Never Be Another You / Just Friends     3:13
B5        I Didn't Know What Time It Was    3:43
B6        Let's Fall In Love    2:28
B7        Beautiful Love    2:28
B8        Don't Be That Way    2:35

Autor Anita O'Day
Discográfica Supper Club
Formato LP 180gr.