The Power Of 3

  • The Meteors - Mutant
  • Nuevo

New album “The Power of 3” blasts into devilish existence with 12 tracks of evil psychobilly rock ‘n‘ roll, razor sharp instrumentals and deranged lyrics leading to songs that are guaranteed to set any monsters lose and putting them straight to the wrecking pit! 

THE METEORS – “Back to hell we go”!

18,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

01. (Do The) Blood Feast Twist
02. On The Devil‘s Side
03. No Rest For The Wicked
04. We Will Rise 
05. The Curse Of The Hunger For Crawling Things 
06. Rockin´ At The House Of Strange 
07. Big Deal (What Have You Done?) 
08. I´m The Wolf Man 
09. Psycho (Wrecked Forever) 
10. The Sons Of Destruction 
11. Look Behind You 
12. The New Primitives

Autor The Meteors
Discográfica Mutant Rock Records
Formato LP 180gr.