Keep On Pushing Ver más grande

Keep On Pushing

  • The Impressions
  • Nuevo

25,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A1        Keep On Pushing    2:35
A2        I've Been Trying    2:49
A3        I Ain't Supposed To    2:28
A4        Dedicate My Song To You    1:55
A5        Long, Long Winter    2:50
A6        Somebody Help Me    3:16
B1        Amen    3:30
B2        I Thank Heaven    2:42
B3        Talking About My Baby    2:32
B4        Don't Let It Hide    2:20
B5        I Love You (Yeah)    2:08
B6        I Made A Mistake    2:34

Autor The Impressions
Discográfica Elemental Music
Formato LP 180gr.