Buck Owens Ver más grande

Buck Owens

  • Buck Owens
  • Nuevo

34,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A1 Above And Beyond 2:25
A2 Second Fiddle 2:04
A3 Tired Of Livin' 2:00
A4 I've Got A Right To Know 2:32
A5 Excuse Me 2:20
A6 I'll Give My Heart To You 2:05
B1 Under Your Spell Again 2:40
B2 My Everlasting Love 2:15
B3 Take My Back Again 2:35
B4 'Til These Dreams Come True 2:25
B5 Walk The Floor 2:20
B6 I'll Take A Chance On Loving You 2:01

Autor Buck Owens
Discográfica Sundazed
Formato LP Color