Part One

  • The Red Bird Story
  • Nuevo

Hits & Rarities From The Red Bird, Blue Cat, Tiger & Daisy Vaults - 1962 - 1965
30 Original recordings by the original artists

25,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A1 –Tippie* & The Clovers Bossa Nova Baby
A2 –Cathy Saint Big Bad World
A3 –Moody & The Deltas Everybody Come Clap Your Hands
A4 –Leola* & The Lovejoys (2) He Ain't No Angel
A5 –Bessie Banks Go Now
A6 –Dee Dee Warwick Don't Think My Babby's Coming Back
A7 –The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
B1 –Alvin Robinson Something You Got
B2 –Vic Donna I Won't Be Me Anymore
B3 –The Jelly Beans I Wanna Love Him So Bad
B4 –Chi-Chi McCauley* I Know He Loves Me
B5 –The Rockaways Top Down Time
B6 –The Shangri-Las Remember (Walkin' In The Sand)
B7 –The Butterflys Goodnight Baby
B8 –Alvin Robinson Down Home Girl
C1 –The Jelly Beans Baby Be Mine
C2 –The Dixie Cups No True Love
C3 –The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack
C4 –Barry Mann Talk To Me Baby
C5 –The Butterflys I Wonder
C6 –Ellie Greenwich Another Boy Like Mine (Original Demo)
C7 –The Dixie Cups Wrong Direction
D1 –The Ad-Libs* The Boy From New York City
D2 –The Trade Winds New York's A Lonely Town
D3 –Roddie Joy Come Back Baby
D4 –Roddie Joy Love Hit Me With A Wallop
D5 –The Soul Brothers I Got A Dream
D6 –Jimmy Rice Spanish Perfume
D7 –Alvin Robinson I'm Gonna Put Some Hurt On You
D8 –The Dixie Cups Iko Iko

Autor The Red Bird Story
Discográfica Charly Records
Formato 2 LPs 180gr.