From The Chess Vaults

  • Chuck Berry - Sleazy Records
  • Nuevo

Deluxe 7" boxset (Hard Cardboard) with 6 singles 45rpm

80,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

Side A:
Rock And Roll Music - 56' demo
Driftin' Heart - master

Side B:
13 Question Method - 1st version
Reelin' And Rockin' - take 1

Side A:
Sweet Little Sixteen - take 11
Johnny B. Goode - take 3

Side B:
Beautiful Delilah - take 16
Twenty One Blues - master

Side A:
House Of Blue Lights - master
Oh, Yeah! - master

Side B:
Sweet Little Rock'n'roller - take 5
Little Queenie - take 8

Side A:
Betty Jean - take 17
County Line - master

Side B:
Broken Arrow - take 21
Childhood Sweetheart - alt. take

Side A:
I Just Want To Make Love to You - take 3
Too Pooped To Pop - take A4

Side B:
Let It Rock - alt. mix
I Still Got The Blues - undubbed take

Side A:
Brow Eyed Handsome Man - undubbed take
The Man And The Donkey - undubbed take

Side B:
Let Me Sleep Woman - The Ecuadors
Say You'll Be Mine - The Ecuadors

Autor Chuck Berry
Discográfica Sleazy Records
Formato 6 SGs - EPs Box