The Atlantic Singles

  • Aretha Franklin - Rhino
  • Nuevo

Exclusive Record Store Day

75,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

A I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) 2:47
B Do Right Woman, Do Right Man 3:15
C Respect 2:26
D Dr. Feelgood 3:18
E Baby I Love You 2:40
F Going Down Slow 4:32
G A Natural Woman (You Make Me Feel Like) 2:42
H Baby, Baby, Baby 2:48
I Chain Of Fools 2:45
J Prove It 2:58

Autor Aretha Franklin
Discográfica Rhino
Formato 5 SGs - EPs Box