Changin' All Those Changes

  • Buddy Holly - Sleazy
  • Nuevo

Disponibilidad: Este producto ya no está disponible

The Crickets - Ray Ruff & The Checkmates - Ray Gee & The Counts - Ricky Nelson
Deluxe 7" boxset(Hard Cardboard) with 6 singles 45rpm

56,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosProductos relacionados

Buddy& Bob - Western & Bop
•Gotta Get Your Near MeBlues
•You And I AreThrough
•Down The Line
•I Wanna Play House WithYou

TheWichita Demos
•I Guess I Was A JustFool
•Love Me
•Don't Come BackKnockin'

•I'm Gonna Set My FootDown
•Charging All ThoseChanges
•It's Not MyFault

•Rock Around With TheOllie Vee
•That'll Be The Day (1stVersion)
•Girl On MyMind

BackTo Clovis
•Brown Eyed HandsomeMan
•I'm Looking For SomeoneTo Love
•Ready Teady
•I'm Gonna Love YouToo

TinkerAir Force Base, Oklahoma
•Rock Me Babe
•Maybe Baby
•You've GotLove
•An Empty Cup (and abrokendate)

Autor Buddy Holly
Discográfica Sleazy Records
Formato 6 SGs - EPs Box