The Social World

  • Rodger Wilhoit - SMR Records
  • New

22,00 €

Share this comparison with your friends:

Productos relacionadosRelated products

A1 When I Climb Back Up To Living
A2 My Shoes Are Not That Hard To Fill
A3 Social World
A4 Since 1959
A5 The Smell Of Strange Perfume
A6 The Fire Burns Again
A7 All The Comforts Of Home
B1 Eyes With That Hungry Look
B2 The Touch Of Gold
B3 I've Spent My Time In Hell Loving You
B4 Inner Circles Of Chicago
B5 My Effort Will Bear The Fruit
B6 Mighty Band Of Gold
B7 God Is Not Dead (I Spoke To Him Today)

Author Rodger Wilhoit
Record SMR Records
Format LP Gatefold